Feb 27

Rush – Spirit Of The Airwaves Live (2022)

01. 2112 / Overture (Live)
02. The Temples of Syrinx (Live)
03. Discovery (Live)
04. Presentation (Live)
05. Soliloquy (Live)
06. Grand Finale (Live)
07. By-Tor and the Snow Dog (Live)
08. Xanadu (Live)
09. The Spirit of the Radio (Live)
10. Natural Science (Live)
11. Beneath, Between, Behind (Live)
12. Working Man (Live)
13. Finding My Way Intro (Live)
14. Anthem (Live)
15. Bastille Day (Live)
16. In the Mood (Live)
17. Drum Solo (Live)
18. La Villa Strangiato (Live)

Release Name: Rush – Spirit Of The Airwaves Live (2022)
Size: 168.7 MB
Genre: Rock
Quality: .mp3 320 kbps


Feel free to post your Rush – Spirit Of The Airwaves Live (2022) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.